Home
Program Information
Volunteer
Video
Calendar and Events
Donate
News
Boarding
Horses
Cats
Directions
Links
Contacts
History

 

Calendar and Events


2018 Class Schedule

Note: We may be able to add riders after the registration deadlines, but spots may be extremely limited.  Our carriage driving program is currently on hold.

Session I (Spring)

  Rider Registration Deadline: Monday, January 22, 2018

  • Session Begins: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Session Ends: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Session II (Summer)

  Rider Registration Deadline: Monday, May 7, 2018

  • Session Begins: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Session Ends: Saturday, August 25, 2018
    (no classes around July 4th holiday)

Session III (Fall)

  Rider Registration Deadline: Monday, August 20, 2018

  • Session Begins: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Session Ends: Saturday, December 15, 2018
    (no classes around Thanksgiving)

2017 Remaining Class Schedule

Session III (Fall)

  Rider Registration Deadline: Monday, August 28, 2017

  • Session Begins: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Session Ends: Saturday, December 16, 2017
    (no classes around Thanksgiving)

2018 Special Events

  • Volunteer Training
    Saturday, February 10, 2018
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    Saturday, September 15, 2018
    For new and returning volunteers to learn what's involved in volunteering in lessons at Three Gaits.  10:00am - 4:00pm, Lunch provided. To RSVP, call (608) 877-9086.

2017 Special Events

  • Volunteer Training
    Sunday, February 5, 2017
    Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Saturday, September 9, 2017
    For new and returning volunteers to learn what's involved in volunteering in lessons at Three Gaits.  10:00am - 4:00pm, Lunch provided. To RSVP, call (608) 877-9086.
    Printable Informational Flyer PDF File
  • Paint Night
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    You're invited to join Three Gaits and Wine Canvas & You for a Paint Night from 6-8:30pm at Short Stack Eatery.
  • Hippotherapy Workshop
    Thursday, May 18 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
    AHA approved hippotherapy workshop "Level I Treatment Principles" held at Three Gaits.
  • PATH On-Site Workshop & Certification
    Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Onsite workshop and certification process for Instructors in Training who are hoping to pursue their PATH Registered Instructor Certification.
  • Three Gaits Student Horse Show
    Sunday, August 6, 2017
    "Riders, Ribbons & Horseplay"
    Join us to celebrate the accomplishments of our students and spend the day enjoying interactive art projects, games and other fun activities.
  • Three Gaits Fall Celebration
    Saturday, October 7, 2017

    Join us for a fall afternoon filled with live music, a variety of food carts, a silent auction and other festive fall activities
  • Used Tack Sale
    Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Sale will run from 9:00am - 12:00pm. Vendors welcome. Tack is an assortment of new, slightly used, & well used.
 
 

Three Gaits, Inc.     Therapeutic Horsemanship Center
(608) 877-9086     3gaits@3gaits.org
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 153     Oregon, WI  53575
Physical Address (No Mail):  3741 Hwy 138 W     Stoughton, WI  53589

    

For Questions About This Web Site Contact Webmaster
Page Last Modified 10/29/17